QUIGS Academic Calendar 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Thursday 6th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Holidays during Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Academic Review Day: Wednesday 14th November 2018
End of Year Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019

Holidays during Spring Term

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Academic Review Day: Wednesday 6th March 2019
Spring Break: Monday 8th April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019 to Friday 26th July 2019

Holidays during Summer Term

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Break: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Eid ul Fitr Holiday: Tuesday 4th – Wednesday 5th June 2019
Summer Holiday: Monday 29th July to Tuesday 3rd September 2019

PROPOSED INSET’S

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019