Loading...
School Calendar 2017-09-18T06:41:47+00:00

QUIGS Academic Calendar 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Thursday 7th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Holidays during Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Monday 30th October 2017
Academic Review Day: Wednesday 8th November 2017
End of Year Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Holidays during Spring Term

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Academic Review Day: Wednesday 7th March 2018
Spring Break: Thursday 29th March 2018 to Monday 16th April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018

Holidays during Summer Term

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Break: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Eid Ul Fitr: To be announced
Summer Holiday: Friday 20th July to (to be advised)

PROPOSED INSET’S

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 6th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018